GET IN TOUCH

We would love to hear from you

Below is a list of our branches nationwide, please click on the branch to expand the details

Eastern Cape

East London – Eastern Cape

      Contact: Lushan
  Number: 083 262 8327
Email: lushan@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

East London
Mdantsane
Kings William Town
Chintsa
Kids Beach
Cove Rock

Port Elizabeth – Eastern Cape

      Contact: Kyle
  Number: 062 721 4373
Email: kyle@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Port Elizabeth

Jeffreysbay – Eastern Cape

      Contact: Jason
      Contact: Hein
  Number: Jason 079 928 3386
  Number:
Hein 084 206 3611
Email: 
jason@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Jeffreys Bay
Humansdorp
Uitenhage
Despatch
Kareedouw
Thorn Hill
St Francis Bay
Cape St Francis
Loerie
Tsitsikama

Mosselbay and George-Garden Route
      Contact: Shannon
  Number: 082 734 2622

      Contact: Simon
  Number:
084 588 8898


Email: 
shannon@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Mosselbay
George
Oudshoorn
Knysna
Sedgefield
Plettenberg Bay

Free State

Bloemfontein- Free State

      Contact: Tumi
  Number: 076 073 6392
Email: 
pieter@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Bloemfontein

Welkom & Kroonstad– Free State

      Contact: Riaan
  Number: 061 668 8971
Email: riaan@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Welkom
Odendaalsrus
Riebeeckstad
Henneman
Virginia
Allenridge
Wesselsbron
Bothaville
Kroonstad
Bultfontein

Gauteng

Pretoria - Gauteng - Head Office
      Contact: Theuns
  Number: 084 063 5579
Email:
 theuns@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Pretoria
Cullinan
Hartbeespoort Dam
Bronkhorstspruit
Gauteng

Alberton - Gauteng

      Contact: Jenny
  Number: 074 890 5646
Email: 
jenny@blazlights.co.za

Address: Glam Carwash, Cnr General Alberts & Rosslyn Ave, Randhart – Alberton

Service Area

Alberton
Meyersdal
Elandsfontein
Wadeville
Thokoza
Vosloorus
Katlehong
Gauteng

Edenvale and Kempton Park - Gauteng
      Contact: Sonja
  Number: 082 853 8858
Email: sonja@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Kempton Park
Bedfordview
Bruma
Edenvale

Krugersdorp – West Rand
      Contact: Andre
  Number: 072 291 3803
Email: andre@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Krugersdorp
Randfontein
Westonaria
Roodepoort
Constantia Kloof
Northgate
Kagiso

Boksburg and Benoni – Gauteng
      Contact: Rick
  Number: 081 460 9527
Email: rick@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Boksburg
Brakpan
Benoni
Springs
Dunnottar

Centurion & Midrand - Gauteng
      Contact: Neels
  Number: 076 089 5267
Email: neels@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Centurion
Midrand

Pretoria – Gauteng
      Contact: Werner
  Number: 072 285 9837
Email: werner@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Pretoria

Northcliff – Gauteng

      Contact: James / Elke
  Number: 066 255 5232
Email: northcliff@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Northcliff
Emmarentia
Greenside
Melville
Rosebank
Parktown
Parktown – North
Cresta
Jhb CBD
Randburg
Strijdompark

KwaZulu-Natal

Durban South - Kwazulu-Natal

      Contact: Daniel
      Contact: Judith
  Number: Daniel 064 520 3818
  Number: 
Judith 072 671 1112
Email: 
daniel@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Amanzimtoti
Bluff
Glenmore
Isipingo Beach
Kingsborough
South Beach
Umkomaas

Pietermaritzburg - Kwazulu-Natal
      Contact: Zama
  Number: 083 696 5330
Email: 
zama@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Pietermaritzburg

Newcastle-Kwazulu Natal

      Contact: Johnny
  Number: 065 832 1202
Email: 
johnny@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Newcastle
Memel
Volksrust
Glencoe
Dundee
Vrede
Danhauser

Zululand – Kwazulu-Natal

      Contact: Sune
      Contact: Johan
  Number: Sune 082 726 1000
  Number:
Johan 082 459 9585
Email: 
sune@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Richardsbay
Empangeni
Eshowe
Mtunzini
Elephant Coast

Limpopo

Groblersdal and Marble Hall – Limpopo
      Contact: Ge Engelbrecht
  Number: 076 359 7713
  Number: 076 790 8249
Email: ge@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Groblersdal
Marble Hall
Bela Bela(Warmbaths)
Modimolle(Nylstroom)
Mookgophong(Naboomspruit)

Tzaneen- Limpopo
      Contact: Jurgen
  Number: 073 261 6749
Email: jurgen@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Tzaneen
Duiwelskloof
Letsitele
Mooketsi
Haernertsburg
Lenyeyne
Nkowankowa
Phalaborwa
Hoedspruit

Polokwane and Makopane - Limpopo

      Contact: Mulalo
  Number: 078 639 1152
  Number: 
076 427 4863
Email: mulalo@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Polokwane(Pietersburg)
Makopane(Potgietersrus)
Limpopo

Mpumalanga

 

Evander and Secunda – Mpumalanga
      Contact: Kobus
  Number: 083 284 2216
  Number: 017 632 4402
Email: kobus@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Evander
Secunda
Standerton
Thrichardt
Kinross
Leandra
Bethal

Nelspruit-Mpumalanga

      Contact: Joe
  Number: 083 649 3370
Email: 
joe@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Nelspruit
Witrivier
Sabie
Graskop
Baberton
Hazyview
Malelane
Komatiepoort

Middelburg and Witbank-Mpumalanga

      Contact: Kalpesh
  Number: 013 – 246 1819/1204/1196
Email: kalpesh@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Middelburg
Witbank

Northern Cape

OPPORTUNITY

We have a business opportunity in the Northern Cape

North West

Potchefstroom- North West

      Contact: Sean
  Number: 071 205 1593
Email: sean@blazlights.co.za

 

Service Area

Potchefstroom
Viljoenskroon
Klerksdorp
Stilfontein
Parys
Orkney
Carletonville
Fochville
Ventersdorp

Rustenburg and Brits - North-West
      Contact: Gerhard
  Number: 071 884 9781
Email:
gerhard@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Rustenburg
Brits
North-West

Western Cape

Cape Town - Western Cape

      Contact: Sakkie
  Number: 083 258 7711
Email: sakkie@blazlights.co.za

      Contact: Altus
  Number: 072 618 0686

      Contact: Office
  Number: 0861 102 508

Service Area

Wellington
Paarl
Stellenbosch
Somerset- West
Strand
Cape Peninsula
Cape Town – North Suburbs
Cape Town – South Suburbs

Khayelitsha-Cape Town
      Contact: Bantu
  Number: 079 103 6696
Email: bantu@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Khayelitsha
Mitchells Plain
Eerste Rivier
Delft
Guguletu
Langa
Philippi

Saldanha and Langebaan – West Coast

      Contact: Du Toit
  Number: 082 898 9376
  Number: 022 714 3748
Email: dutoit@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Saldanha
Langebaan
Vredenburg

Africa

Botswana
      Contact: Petlo
  Number: +267 775 942 53
Email: petlo@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Gaborone
Francis Town

Namibia

      Contact: 
  Number: 
Email:
admin@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Namibia

© Blazlights – 2017    –    Website Design by SDDS Web Design