GET IN TOUCH

We would love to hear from you

Below is a list of our branches nationwide, please click on the branch to expand the details
Blaz Lights SA- Head Office

Contact: Theuns Coetzee – Director
  Number: 084 063 5579
Email: theuns@blazlights.co.za

Contact: Marika Kruger – Marketing Manager
  Number: 063 336 0198
Email: marika@blazlights.co.za

Eastern Cape

East London – Eastern Cape

      Contact: Lushan
  Number: 083 262 8327
Email: lushan@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

East London
Mdantsane
Kings William Town
Chintsa
Kids Beach
Cove Rock

Jeffreysbay – Eastern Cape

      Contact: Jason
      Contact: Hein
  Number: Jason 079 928 3386
  Number:
Hein 084 206 3611
Email: 
jason@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Jeffreys Bay
Humansdorp
Uitenhage
Despatch
Kareedouw
Thorn Hill
St Francis Bay
Cape St Francis
Loerie
Tsitsikama

Free State

Welkom & Kroonstad– Free State

      Contact: Riaan
  Number: 061 668 8971
Email: riaan@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Welkom
Odendaalsrus
Riebeeckstad
Henneman
Virginia
Allenridge
Wesselsbron
Bothaville
Kroonstad
Bultfontein

Gauteng

Pretoria, Centurion and Midrand-Gauteng

Contact: Theuns
  Number: 084 063 5579
Email:
theuns@blazlights.co.za

Contact: Marika 
  Number: 063 336 0198
Email: marika@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Pretoria
Hartbeespoort Dam
Bronkhorstspruit
Centurion
Midrand
Sandton

Alberton - Gauteng

      Contact: Jenny
  Number: 074 890 5646
Email: 
jenny@blazlights.co.za

Address: Glam Carwash, Cnr General Alberts & Rosslyn Ave, Randhart – Alberton

Service Area

Alberton
Meyersdal
Elandsfontein
Wadeville
Thokoza
Vosloorus
Katlehong
Gauteng

Mamelodi and Kwa-Mhlanga

      Contact: Nandi
  Number: 083 384 6077
  Number: 079 258 6493
Email: nandi@blazlights.co.za

      Contact: Thsepo
  Number: 073 273 8975

Service Area

Mamelodi
Eersterus
Nellmapius
Sable Hills
Cullinan
Rayton
Kwa-Mhlanga
Moloto
Ezithobeni
Rethabiseng
Dark City
Ekangala

Sedibeng – Gauteng

Contact: Werner
  Number: 072 285 9837 & 072 598 5013
Email: 
werner@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Parys
Vredefort
Sasolburg
Meyerton
Vanderbijlpark
Vereeniging

Boksburg and Benoni – Gauteng

      Contact: Rick
  Number: 081 474 0905
Email: rick@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Boksburg
Brakpan
Benoni
Springs
Dunnottar

Northcliff – Gauteng

      Contact: James / Elke
  Number: 066 255 5232
Email: northcliff@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Northcliff
Emmarentia
Greenside
Melville
Rosebank
Parktown
Parktown – North
Cresta
Jhb CBD
Randburg
Strijdompark

KwaZulu-Natal

Durban South - Kwazulu-Natal

      Contact: Daniel
      Contact: Judith
  Number: Daniel 064 520 3818
  Number: 
Judith 072 671 1112
Email: 
daniel@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Amanzimtoti
Bluff
Glenmore
Isipingo Beach
Kingsborough
South Beach
Umkomaas

Newcastle-Kwazulu Natal

      Contact: Johnny
  Number: 083 626 2189
Email: 
johnny@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Newcastle
Memel
Volksrust
Glencoe
Dundee
Vrede
Danhauser

Limpopo

Groblersdal and Marble Hall – Limpopo
      Contact: Ge Engelbrecht
  Number: 076 359 7713
  Number: 076 790 8249
Email: ge@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Groblersdal
Marble Hall
Bela Bela(Warmbaths)
Modimolle(Nylstroom)
Mookgophong(Naboomspruit)

Mpumalanga

 

Nelspruit-Mpumalanga

      Contact: Joey
  Number: 066 240 3658
      Contact: Ashley
  Number: 073 150 2032

Email: joey@blazlights.co.za
Email: ashley@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Nelspruit
Witrivier
Malelane
Komatipoort
Hazyview
Sabie
Graskop
Lydenburg
Badplaas
Waterval Boven
Barberton

Middelburg and Witbank-Mpumalanga

      Contact: Kalpesh
  Number: 013 – 246 1819/1204/1196
Email: kalpesh@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Middelburg
Witbank

North West

Rustenburg and Brits - North-West

      Contact: Gerhard
  Number: 071 884 9781
Email:
gerhard@blazlights.co.za

      Contact: Sheldon
  Number: 061 275 8912

Service Area

Rustenburg
Brits

Western Cape

Cape Town - Western Cape

      Contact: Sakkie
  Number: 083 258 7711
Email: sakkie@blazlights.co.za

      Contact: Altus
  Number: 072 618 0686

      Contact: Office
  Number: 0861 102 508

Service Area

Wellington
Paarl
Stellenbosch
Somerset- West
Strand
Cape Peninsula
Cape Town – North Suburbs
Cape Town – South Suburbs

Eden Route-Western Cape

      Contact: Christi
  Number: 073 737 9352
Email: christi@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

George
Mosselbay
Plettenberg Bay
Knysna
Wildernis
Oudtshoorn

Khayelitsha-Cape Town
      Contact: Bantu
  Number: 079 103 6696
Email: bantu@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Khayelitsha
Mitchells Plain
Eerste Rivier
Delft
Guguletu
Langa
Philippi

Saldanha and Langebaan – West Coast

      Contact: Du Toit
  Number: 082 898 9376
  Number: 022 714 3748
Email: dutoit@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Saldanha
Langebaan
Vredenburg

Africa

Namibia

      Contact: 
  Number: 
Email:
admin@blazlights.co.za

Service Area

Namibia

Business Opportunities

Northern Cape

This Branch is available as a business opportunity – contact us for more information.

 Contact: Theuns Coetzee – Director

  Number: 084 063 5579
Email: theuns@blazlights.co.za

 

Potchefstroom

This Branch is available as a business opportunity – contact us for more information.

 Contact: Theuns Coetzee – Director

  Number: 084 063 5579
Email: theuns@blazlights.co.za

 

Krugersdorp – West Rand

This Branch is available as a business opportunity – contact us for more information.

 Contact: Theuns Coetzee – Director

  Number: 084 063 5579
Email: theuns@blazlights.co.za

 

Polokwane

This Branch is available as a business opportunity – contact us for more information.

Contact: Theuns Coetzee – Director

  Number: 084 063 5579
Email: theuns@blazlights.co.za

 

Kemptonpark and Edenvale - Gauteng

This Branch is available as a business opportunity – contact us for more information.

Contact: Theuns Coetzee – Director

  Number: 084 063 5579
Email: theuns@blazlights.co.za

 

Evander and Secunda – Mpumalanga
This Branch is available as a business opportunity – contact us for more information.

Contact: Theuns Coetzee – Director

  Number: 084 063 5579
Email: theuns@blazlights.co.za

 

Bloemfontein

This Branch is available as a business opportunity – contact us for more information.

Contact: Theuns Coetzee – Director

  Number: 084 063 5579
Email: theuns@blazlights.co.za

 

Richards Bay

This Branch is available as a business opportunity – contact us for more information.

Contact: Theuns Coetzee – Director

  Number: 084 063 5579
Email: theuns@blazlights.co.za

 

Pietermaritzburg

This Branch is available as a business opportunity – contact us for more information.

 Contact: Theuns Coetzee – Director

  Number: 084 063 5579
Email: theuns@blazlights.co.za

 

Port Elizabeth – Eastern Cape

This Branch is available as a business opportunity – contact us for more information.

Contact: Theuns Coetzee – Director

  Number: 084 063 5579
Email: theuns@blazlights.co.za

 

Tzaneen- Limpopo

This Branch is available as a business opportunity – contact us for more information.

Contact: Theuns Coetzee – Director

  Number: 084 063 5579
Email: theuns@blazlights.co.za

 

© Blazlights - 2019    -    Website Design by SDDS Web Design

In terms of the Government Gazette Vol:657 Dated 26 March 2020 No 43164 - Information regarding COVID19 can be found at HERE